Critical Assignment (2004) – Glancing Review

Sometimes you just glance at a movie that happens to be showing, but you already missed half of it or something, so you make a note to watch it later…

For me, Critical Assignment is in that category. From the outline and relatively low score on imdb (5.4), I thought it might be a movie that put the message above the method, but from what I actually saw of it, it is actually a good movie… maybe even great.

So, sorry I can’t say more than that… but I would say it probably deserves higher ratings… but imdb is notoriously quirky, they’ve failed many gems already.

Well, whilst I’m at it, I’ll see if I can find a movie that I actually watched, and review that next.

Leave a Reply

