Trivia x Useful

Useful:

I’ve been following a set of videos about personal development, and one of them that sums it (the series) up well is the recently posted “Solving the Bipolar Puzzle”:

On a more trivial note, I’ve been thinking a bit about what to do… but meanwhile, time has been rushing by… but, in the process, I’ve gained a lot of information that I might share later… because it might be trivial in the grand scheme of things, but might be both entertaining and inspirational.

Anyhow, I’m off to do some more thinking

Leave a Reply

